Organisasjon

Styret

Styreleder: Eirik Hoff: eirik.hoff@vintervoll.no
Sekretær: Helen Hol:  helen.hol@skaun.kommune.no
Styremedlem: Rita Elvira Husby – ritaelvira@gmail.com
Styremedlem: Kari Skjetne Solstad:  karisolstad@hotmail.com
Styremedlem: Elin Irene Berge: elin_irene@hotmail.com

Vara: Berit W. Haanshuus:  bhaanshu@msn.com
Ann Sølvi Valås Myhr:

Kontakt oss

Programkomité

Leder: Elin Berge:  elin.berge@skaun.kommune.no/971 97 871
Leif Helge Valås:  leif_hv@hotmail.com
Anne Karin Støren: anne.karin.storen@gmail.com
Stener Terning:
Terje Skjetne:

Markedskomité

Leder: Synnøve Antonsen: synnoveantonsen.19@gmail.com
Elin Irene Berge: elin_irene@hotmail.com
Christine Belsås Larssen:  christinelarssen91@gmail.com
Anna Kupper:  ankupper@gmail.com

PR-komité

Leder: Siri Grøttjord:  Siri.grottjord@skaun.kommune.no
Mob nr 94143066
Toril Langmo Skjetne: toril29@yahoo.no
Mob nr 48001020
Eilif Berge: eilif@bydelsavisa.no
Mob nr 92433180

Sponsorkomité

Leder: Johan Ofstad:  johan.ofstad@hem.no
Anita Gilde:  agilde@live.no
Maren Marie Wilhelmsen