Organisasjon

Styret

Eirik Hoff                                eirik.hoff@vintervoll.no                                 +47 934 63 023
Ann Sølvi Valås Myhr      annsolvi@advokatmyhr.no                           +47 922 52 190
Elin Irene Berge                  elin_irene@hotmail.com                                +47 456 15 586
Kari Skjetne Solstad         karisolstad@hotmail.com                             +47 414 59 738
Marit Risvaag                      maritrisvaag@gmail.com                                +47 934 74 411
Helen Hol                               hele-ho@online.no                                             +47 917 17 233

Programkomite

Elin Berge                               elin.berge@skaun.kommune.no                   +47 971 97 871
Leif Helge Valaas                leif_hv@hotmail.com                                           +47 474 83 038
Anne Karin Støren             anne.karin.storen@gmail.com                       +47 988 73 684
Stener Terning                      sterning@broadpark.no                                    +47 918 91 400
Terje Skjetne                          terje@dafro.no                                                       +47 970 74 530

Markedskomité

Synnøve Antonsen              synnoveantonsen.19@gmail.com               +47 928 51 107
Anna Kupper                           ankupper@gmail.com                                        +47 456 63 621 / 47 415 46 639 Ann Jorun Solemsmo                                                                                                  +47 467 63 819
Linda Flaahammer                                                                                                        +47959 80 336

PR-komité

Siri Grøttjord                          Siri.grottjord@skaun.kommune.no               +47 941 43 066
Toril Langmo Skjetne          toril29@yahoo.no                                                   +47 480 01 020
Eilif Berge                                  eili-be@online.no                                                    + 47 924 33 180

Sponsorkomité

Ann Sølvi Valås Myhr      annsolvi@advokatmyhr.no                           +47 922 52 190
Kari Skjetne Solstad         karisolstad@hotmail.com                             +47 414 59 738
Elin Irene Berge                  elin_irene@hotmail.com                                +47 456 15 586

Teknisk komité

Jon Haldor Kvidal                   jon.haldor@kvidal-regnskap.no                  +47 952 27 180
Rune Grandetrø                                                                                                               + 47 907 40 820
Rune Hansen                          ingen epost                                                                 +47 975 25 475

Tilkalling / reserve
Trond Opheim
Vebjørn Sletvold                     vebsle@online.no                                         +47995 86 698
Ronny W. Haanshuus           rypheim@hotmail.com                             +47 954 21 860

Valgkomite

Oddrun Husby                        annsolvi@advokatmyhr.no                       +47 922 52 190
Jon P. Husby                                                                                                                +47 404 17 202

Revisorer

Jon Haldor Kvidal,      jon.haldor@kvidal-regnskap.no                +47 952 27 180
Lill Marita Stenkløv    lmstenklov@gmail.com                                  +47 959 79 537